Lodging (Young Canada Week)

PrintLodging
Town  Accommodation Telephone Website
Goderich      Harmony Inn    519-524-7348      www.harmonyinn.ca
  Hotel Bedford 519-524-7337 www.hotelbedford.ca
  Samuels Hotel 519-524-1371 www.samuelshotel.ca
  Benmiller Inn & Spa      519-524-2191 www.benmillerinnandspa.com 
  Country 21 Motel 519-524-8516  
  Dunlop Motel 519-524-8781 www.dunlopmotel.com
  Cedar Lodge Motel 519-524-8379 www.cedarlodgemotel.com
  Maple Leaf Motel 519-524-2302 www.themapleleafmotel.com
  Silver Birch Motel 519-524-8516 www.silverbirchmotelgoderich.com
  Dreamz Inn 519-524-7396  www.dreamzinn.ca
Kincardine (30 mi. North) Sutton Park Inn 519-396-3444  
Bayfield (10 mi. South) The Ashwood Inn 519-565-4444 www.theashwood.com
  Deer Park Lodge 800-263-6900  
  Sugar Bush Inn 519-565-2450  
Grand Bend (30 mi. South) Pine Dale Motor Inn 519-238-2231 www.pinedale.on.ca
Port Albert (15 mi. North) Inn At The Port 519-529-7986 www.innattheport.com
Tournament Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Unifor the Union
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Young Canada Week on Twitter
Quick Links
Printed from youngcanadaweek.com on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 11:44 PM